Open Access
Research Article

Figure 1


Download original image

Study area indicating the 29 villages and the five health centers in Batié health district within Noumbiel Province. Kamba and Koriba have a health center and are part of the 29 selected villages, while Bopiel, Batié and Dankanan have a health center but the village was not included.